Tchaikovsky - Sym 6 Pathetique Serenade images


Tchaikovsky - Sym 6 Pathetique Serenade

: 4011222219206

Prix: 7,49 €

Ce produit n'est pas en stock

Le prix include TVA 23%, frais de port ne sont pas inclus

1. Symphony no.6 in b minor - adagio. allegro non troppo
2. Allegro con grazia  
3. Allegro molto vivace
4. Finale: adagio lamentoso

5. Serenade for strings in c major op.48 - pezzo in forma di sonatina

6. Valse: moderato. tempo di valse

7. Elegia: larghetto elegiaco

8. Finale: tema russo. andante. allegro con spirto



+351218364000 - Commandes téléphoniques

Détails du produit

Catégorie: Clássica

Poids du produit: 0.1 kg.

Code du produit - SKU: 4011222219206





Stay up to date with all the promotions and new products in the shop!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

Voir plus de témoignages