Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel (4CD) images


Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel (4CD)

: 4011222328403

Prix: 7,49 €

Stock limité

Le prix include TVA 23%, frais de port ne sont pas inclus

CD 1

01 That's All Right
02 Blue Moon of Kentucky
03 Good Rockin' Tonight
04 I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
05 Milkcow Blues Boogie
06 You're a Heartbreaker
07 Baby Let's Play House
08 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
09 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
10 Mystery Train
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 I Was the One
13 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
14 My Baby Left Me
15 Don't Be Cruel
16 Hound Dog
17 Blue Suede Shoes
18 Tutti Frutti
19 I Got a Woman
20 I'm Counting on You
21 I'll Never Let You Go
22 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry
23 I Love You Because
24 Trying to Get to You

CD 2

01 Just Because
02 Blue Moon
03 Money Honey
04 One-sided Love Affair
05 Shake, Rattle & Roll
06 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
07 Love Me Tender
08 Any Way You Want Me
09 Rip It Up
10 Love Me
11 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
12 Paralyzed
13 Let Me
14 Poor Boy
15 We're Gonna Move
16 Too Much
17 Playing for Keeps
18 All Shook Up
19 That's when Your Heartache Begin
20 Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
21 Loving You
22 Jailhouse Rock
23 Treat Me Nice
24 So Glad You're Mine

CD 3

01 Old Shep
02 Ready Teddy
03 Anyplace is Paradise
04 Long Tall Sally
05 First in Line
06 How Do You Think I Feel
07 How's the World Treating You
08 There'll Be Peace in the Valley for Me
09 It is No Secret What God Can Do
10 I Believe
11 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12 I Need You So
13 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
14 Blueberry Hill
15 Is It So Strange
16 Party
17 True Love
18 Lonesome Cowboy
19 Hot Dog
20 Mean Woman Blues
21 Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do
22 Young & Beautiful
23 I Want to Be Free
24 Don't Leave Me Now

CD 4

01 You're So Square Baby I Don't Care
02 Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me
03 Blue Christmas
04 Santa Claus is Back in Town
05 I'll Be Home for Christmas
06 King Creole
07 New Orleans
08 As Long As I Have You
09 Lover Doll
10 Trouble
11 Young Dreams
12 Crawfish
13 Dixieland Rock
14 Don't
15 I Beg of You
16 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
17 Doncha' Think It's Time
18 Hard Headed Woman
19 Don't Ask Me Why
20 One Night
21 I Got Stung
22 White Christmas
23 Here Comes Santa Claus
24 Silent Night


+351218364000 - Commandes téléphoniques

Détails du produit

Catégorie: Pop/Rock

Poids du produit: 0.3 kg.

Code du produit - SKU: 4011222328403

Produits similaires

Como e onde nasceu o Rock? Muitas teorias e algumas certezas têm...
4,99 €


Offres spéciales




Stay up to date with all the promotions and new products in the shop!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

Voir plus de témoignages