Placido Domingo - IN Concert - DVD imágenes


Placido Domingo - IN Concert - DVD

: 4011222301079

Precio: 7,49 €

En stock

El precio incluye 23% IVA, coste de envío no incluído


  • National Symphonic Orchestra of Spain Conductor:
  • Eugene Kohn & Manuel Alejandro 

Placido Domingo (tenor) 
Julia Migenes (soprano) 
Guadalupe Sanchez (soprano) 
Ernesto Bitetti (guitar) 

+351218364000 - Pedidos telefónicos

Detalles productos

Categoría: Clássica

Peso producto: 0.15 kg.

Código producto - SKU: 4011222301079

Productos similares

Migenes, Julia - Carmen (Oper in 4 Akten) Ouvertuere C'est Toi......
7,49 €
1: Placido Domingo Live in Miami Solista: Ana Panagulias...
12,49 €
Intro K. Wecker - Wieder Dahoam M. Sosa - Como Pajaros en El Aire...
7,49 €
Prelude Coro De Vareadore Chotis Cancion De Paloma Duo La...
7,49 €
Domingo in concert Mstislav Rostropovich & Placido Domingo The Kirov...
7,49 €
Aida Opera In 4 Acts Conductor: Giorgio Croci...
7,49 €
Tosca (Oper in 3 Akten) Conductor: Enrico Castiglione...
7,49 €
I Solisti Veneti Conducted By Claudio Scimone Directed By...
7,49 €
Don Giovanni (Opera in 2 Acts) Renato Bruson Nikolay...
7,49 €
Salzburg Marionette Theatre. Ópera em 2 actos . O...
4,99 €
The Canadian Opera Company General Dicrector: Brian Dickie Conductor:...
7,49 €
Agafonov, Michail - Nabucco (Nebukadnezar, Opera in 4 Acts)...
7,49 €




Stay up to date with all the promotions and new products in the shop!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

Ver más testimonios