+351218364000  |  FAQ  |  Contact us

Login  |  Signup  |  Orders

 Three Voices - Live in Concert - DVD images


Three Voices - Live in Concert - DVD

SKU: 4011222301048

Price: 7,49 €

This product is currently not in stock

Price includes VAT 23%, Shipping cost is not included

K. Wecker - Wieder Dahoam
M. Sosa - Como Pajaros en El Aire
K. Wecker - Der Himmel Brennt
W. Dauner & Band - Bee-bop-rock
J. Baez - Farewell Angelina
J. Baez - Ellas Danzan Solas
M. Sosa - Medley: Pollerita Colora / Del Carnevalito 
Duende/no Pollerita
K. Wecker - Wenn Der Sommer Nicht Mehr Weit Ist
M. Sosa - Maria, Maria
K. Wecker & J. Baez - Anna Blume
M. Sosa & J. Baez - Gracias a La Vida
Baez / Sosa / Wecker - Yo Canto Porque Tengo Vida 


+351218364000 - Phone orders
2ª-6ª feira, 9:00h - 13:00h e 14:00h - 18:00h


Product details

Category: Clássica

Product weight: 0.12 kg.

Product code - SKU: 4011222301048

Similar products

National Symphonic Orchestra of Spain Conductor: Eugene Kohn & Manuel...
7,49 €



Subscribe to newsletter

Would you like to receive our emails regarding discounts and special offers? Sign up now for our newsletter and stay up to date with everything that's new!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

View more testimonials