+351218364000  |  FAQ  |  Contact us

Login  |  Signup  |  Orders

 Tchaikovsky - Sym 6 Pathetique Serenade images


Tchaikovsky - Sym 6 Pathetique Serenade

SKU: 4011222219206

Price: €7.49

This product is currently not in stock

Price includes VAT 23%, shipping cost is not included

1. Symphony no.6 in b minor - adagio. allegro non troppo
2. Allegro con grazia  
3. Allegro molto vivace
4. Finale: adagio lamentoso

5. Serenade for strings in c major op.48 - pezzo in forma di sonatina

6. Valse: moderato. tempo di valse

7. Elegia: larghetto elegiaco

8. Finale: tema russo. andante. allegro con spirto



+351218364000 - Phone orders
2ª-6ª feira, 9:00h - 13:00h e 14:00h - 18:00h

Product details

Category: Clássica

Product weight: 0.1 kg.

Product code - SKU: 4011222219206




Subscribe to newsletter

Would you like to receive our emails regarding discounts and special offers? Sign up now for our newsletter and stay up to date with everything that's new!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

View more testimonials