+351218364000  |  FAQ  |  Contact us

Login  |  Signup  |  Orders

 Placido Domingo - IN Concert - DVD images


Placido Domingo - IN Concert - DVD

SKU: 4011222301079

Price: 7,49 €

In stock

Price includes VAT 23%, Shipping cost is not included


  • National Symphonic Orchestra of Spain Conductor:
  • Eugene Kohn & Manuel Alejandro 

Placido Domingo (tenor) 
Julia Migenes (soprano) 
Guadalupe Sanchez (soprano) 
Ernesto Bitetti (guitar) 

+351218364000 - Phone orders
2ª-6ª feira, 9:00h - 13:00h e 14:00h - 18:00h


Product details

Category: Clássica

Product weight: 0.15 kg.

Product code - SKU: 4011222301079

Similar products

Migenes, Julia - Carmen (Oper in 4 Akten) Ouvertuere C'est Toi......
7,49 €
1: Placido Domingo Live in Miami Solista: Ana Panagulias...
12,49 €


Subscribe to newsletter

Would you like to receive our emails regarding discounts and special offers? Sign up now for our newsletter and stay up to date with everything that's new!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

View more testimonials