+351218364000  |  FAQ  |  Contact us

Login  |  Signup  |  Orders

 Placido Domingo in Concert  (3DVD) images


Placido Domingo in Concert (3DVD)

SKU: 4028462820000

Price: €12.49

In stock

Price includes VAT 23%, shipping cost is not included

  • 1: Placido Domingo Live in Miami
  • Solista: Ana Panagulias 
  • Maestro: Eugene Kohn 
  • Orquestra: Symphony Orchestra of Miami 


  • 2: Placido Grandissimo
  • Solistas: Julia Migenes, Guadaloupe Sanchez & Ernesto Bitetti, Guitar.
  • Maestros: Eugene Kohn, Manuel Alejandro 
  • Orquestra: National Symphonic Orchestra of Spain  


  • 3: Placido Domingo meets Mstislav Rostropovich
  • Solistas: Mstislav Rostropovich, Olga Borodina.
  • Maestros: Eugene Kohn, Manuel Alejandro 
  • Orquestras: Kirov Theatre Orchestra, Sr Petersburg 

+351218364000 - Phone orders
2ª-6ª feira, 9:00h - 13:00h e 14:00h - 18:00h

Product details

Category: Clássica

Product weight: 0.35 kg.

Product code - SKU: 4028462820000

Similar products

National Symphonic Orchestra of Spain Conductor: Eugene Kohn & Manuel...
Migenes, Julia - Carmen (Oper in 4 Akten) Ouvertuere C'est Toi......
Intro K. Wecker - Wieder Dahoam M. Sosa - Como Pajaros en El Aire...


Special offers



Subscribe to newsletter

Would you like to receive our emails regarding discounts and special offers? Sign up now for our newsletter and stay up to date with everything that's new!





I hope you are well. I am writing this mail with tears in my eyes, this is just a small message to say a BIG THANK YOU for my parcel I received...

Rui Jorge Pires Barreto, Africa do Sul

View more testimonials